Cracking Up…

7 thoughts on “Cracking Up…

  1. Goodness where to people find these places to take black and white photos, haha! I love this a lot, you did a great job with the contrast and everything! Thanks for posting this and I wish you luck in future photos!

    ~My Blog

    1. Thanks. It’s actually taken in an old art school which is currently undergoing renovation… I’m gonna make a return trip to take more photos before they spoil my fun by decorating the place! 😉

      1. Haha yeah I definitely would too! There’s a bunch of abandoned warehouses around me that I was hoping to hit up sometime (unfortunately it’s technically illegal to go in them, but oh well!) Ha!

Leave a Reply

