Habemus ferrum: another #poetry #poster

I enjoyed making yesterday’s Haiku Posters so much I thought I’d turn some of my other poems into posters (especially as I’m stuck in the basement at work again πŸ˜‰ ).

Habemus ferrum is a product of my obsession with the absolute unity of universe. The more we ‘discover’ about universe, the more we are forced to admit (in both a material and a mystical sense…) that the boundaries of outside/inside, them/us, self/other, now/then and even life/death are largely illusionary. Quite literally we are all made of stars… so what are you waiting for? Go shine! πŸ˜‰

Click here to download a free PDF of the poster πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

